Faculty and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Calderon, Betty Instructor (805) 965-0581 becalderon@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Campuzano, Amada   (805) 965-0581 amdiazrios@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Davila, June Instructor (805) 965-0581 jedavila@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Grabenstetter, Christine   (805) 965-0581 cgrabenstet@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Hauschild, Janet Instructor (805) 965-0581 jlhauschild@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Quinteros, Abraham Instructor (805) 965-0581 aaquinteros@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Wotruba, Patricia   (805) 965-0581 pawotruba@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Stark, Anne                           Interim Director        (805) 965-0581 ext 2381 arstark@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Price, Alan Dean (805) 965-0581 Ext. 3044 aprice3@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Sakelarieva, Ivena Program Support (805) 730-4166 healthtech@pipeline.sbcc.edu