Contact Us

Currently, our in-person, on-campus services are being offered remotely. 

If you need help applying or registering, email SELAdmissions@sbcc.edu.  For any other questions, please reach out to our Noncredit Student Support Services team or email NCsss@sbcc.edu.

School of Extended Learning

Placeholder


Vice President (vacant)
School of Extended Learning

 

Executive Office Support Team:
Erin Coulter
Administrative Assistant to
VP School of Extended Learning
(805) 965-0581 ext 8284
edcoulter@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Chantille Marquez
Student Program Advisor
School of Extended Learning
(805) 965-0581 ext 8259
cmmarquez6@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Jose pic

Jose Martinez
Noncredit Student Support Services
Community Education Center
Bilingual Programs
(805) 965-0581 ext 8271
martinezj@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Read about Jose

  • Support:
    Lisa Draper
    Administrative Assistant 
    (805) 965-0581 ext 8137 
    ladraper1@sbcc.edu
  • For questions regarding Noncredit Student Support Services, Bilingual Programs, or to schedule an appointment with an advisor call the Student Services office: (805) 898-8121 or (805) 898-8123
  • For a list of advisors and noncredit support services click here.
large

Jeanette Chian
Associate Director
Career Skills Institute
Vitality Program
(805) 965-0581 ext 8289
jchianbrooks@sbcc.edu

 Read about Jeanette

Support:
Emma L. Cruz
Administrative Assistant
(805) 965-0581 ext 8282
cruze@sbcc.edu
For information regarding Career Skills Institute click here

 

 
sachi photo

Sachiko Oates
Noncredit Coordinator
Adult High School/GED
Noncredit English as a Second Language (ESL)
(805) 965-0581 ext 8230
sooates@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Read about Sachiko

Support:

  • For questions regarding Adult High School (AHS) or GED information, or to schedule an appointment with an advisor call the Student Services office: (805) 898-8121 or (805) 898-8123
  • For information regarding Noncredit English as a Second Language (ESL) click here.
  • For a listing of AHS/GED office location, hours, services and faculty click here

 

Ken Harris Picture

Ken Harris
Associate Director
Fee-Based Life Enhancement
Health and Safety
Home Economics
Older Adults
(805) 965-0581 ext 8140
keharris1@pipeline.sbcc.edu

 

Support:
Lauren Roberts
Administrative Assistant
(805) 965-0581 ext 8142
ltroberts@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Fee-based System:
Barb Dickson
Program Systems Support Specialist
(805) 965-0581 ext 8136
bjdickson@sbcc.edu

Click subject below for information 
Fee-Based Life Enhancement
Health and Safety
Home Economics
Older Adults

Placeholder

 

Dean (vacant)
School of Extended Learning

 

For questions regarding Health and Safety classes or Parenting Skills Classes and Workshops contact:
Lisa Draper
Administrative Assistant 
(805) 965-0581 ext 8137 
ladraper1@sbcc.edu

or see website:
Health and Safety
Parenting

 

large

Claudia Johnson
Director
Dual Enrollment
(805) 965-0581 ext 8174
cljohnson10@pipeline.sbcc.edu

READ ABOUT CLAUDIA

Support:
Julissa Garcia
Student Program Advisor
(805) 965-0581 ext 8172
jvgarcia1@pipeline.sbcc.edu


View Dual Enrollment program pages, click here
or call: (805) 965-0581 ext 8170
email: dualenrollment@sbcc.edu

Corlei Prieto

Corlei Prieto
Director
Santa Barbara Adult Education Consortium,  
California Adult Education Program
(805) 965-0581 ext 8285
cnprieto@pipeline.sbcc.edu

 

For information regarding the Santa Barbara Adult Education Consortium, click here