Faculty and Staff

Psychology


Office Hours

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Ayoub, George Instructor (805) 965-0581 gsayoub@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Bell, Gina Instructor (805) 965-0581 gmbell@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Bursten, Stanley Professor (805) 965-0581 x4713 bursten@sbcc.edu
Dugan, Charles Instructor (805) 965-0581 duganc@sbcc.edu
Huff, Micheal Instructor (805) 965-0581 mjhuff@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Johnston, Laurel Instructor (805) 965-0581 lmjohnston@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Malakoff, Laura Instructor (805) 965-0581 malakoff@sbcc.edu
Mangel, Kimberley Instructor (805) 965-0581 krmangel@pipeline.sbcc.edu
McCann, Scott Instructor (805) 965-0581 skmccann@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Minehan, Janet Instructor (805) 965-0581 minehan@sbcc.edu
Morello, Julie Instructor (805) 965-0581 jlmorello@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Moshrefi, Farshid Instructor (805) 965-0581 fmoshrefi@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Olguin, Arthur Professor (805) 965-0581 x5100 olguin@sbcc.edu
Ramirez, Joshua Assistant Professor (805) 965-0581 jramirez63@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Sherman, Spencer Instructor (805) 965-0581 x3823 sesherman@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Tolentino, Leida Assistant Professor (805) 965-0581 lctolentino@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Imhof, Elizabeth Dean (805) 965-0581 x2354 evimhof@pipeline.sbcc.edu