Faculty and Staff

Philosophy

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Bobro, Marc Professor (805) 965-0581 x4710 bobro@sbcc.edu
Dittman, Matthew Instructor (805) 965-0581 mfdittman@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Figueroa, Charlotte Instructor (805) 965-0581 cmfigueroa1@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Gagnon, Dennis Instructor (805) 965-0581 ddgagnon@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Greene, Phillip Instructor (805) 965-0581 pbgreene@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Haslund, Melitta Instructor (805) 965-0581 mlhaslund@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kramer, Christopher Instructor (805) 965-0581 cakramer1@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Looper, Brian Instructor (805) 965-0581 btlooper@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Mora, Priscilla Dean (805) 965-0581 x3619 butler@sbcc.edu