Faculty and Staff

 

Sociology

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
O'Brien, Patrick Professor (Chair) (805) 965-0581 pkobrien@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Stein, Jill Professor (805) 965-0581 x3051 steinj@sbcc.edu
Davis, Rebecca Instructor (805) 965-0581 rldavis10@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Lindenauer, Susan Instructor (805) 965-0581 slindenauer@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Phillips, Elizabeth Instructor (805) 965-0581 epphillips@pipeline.sbcc.edu

 

Anthropology

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Carter, Tara Professor (805) 965-0581 tdcarter2@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Eisentraut, Phyllisa Professor (805) 965-0581 eisentraut@sbcc.edu
Sanders, Mark Instructor (805) 965-0581 mfsanders@pipeline.sbcc.edu



Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
O'Brien, Patrick Professor (Chair) (805) 965-0581 pkobrien@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Imhoff, Elizabeth Dean (805) 965-0581 x5148 Imhof@SBCC.edu