Faculty and Staff

Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Johnson, Awanda Administrative Assistant I (805) 683-8211 johnsona@sbcc.edu
Price, Alan Department Dean (805) 965-0581 Ext. 2721

 

aprice@sbcc.edu

Puailoa, Michelle

Department Chair and Faculty Instructor

(805) 683-8209

mfpuailoa@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Griselda Rosas

Faculty Instructor

(805) 683-4191

grosas@sbcc.edu 
Sarah Jackson

Faculty Instructor

(805) 683-8212

srjackson1@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Liza Adams

Adjunct Instructor

(805) 683-4191

lvadams@pipeline.sbcc.edu 

Brenda Hudson

Adjunct Instructor

(805) 683-4191

bjhudson@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Jamie Toste

Adjunct Instructor

(805) 683-4191

jtoste@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Victoria Stuva

Adjunct Instructor

(805)683-4191

vlcaroni@pipeline.sbcc.edu