Faculty and Staff

Art

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Campins, Daniela Instructor (805) 965-0581 dccampins@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Connelly, John Director, Atkinson Gallery (805) 965-0581 x3484 jconnelly1@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Damiani, Luke Instructor (805) 965-0581 ladamiani@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Dotson, Stephanie Professor (805) 965-0581 x3622 sedotson@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Hayden, Nathan Instructor (805) 965-0581 nhayden@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kessler, Charles Instructor (805) 965-0581 cgkesller@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Orr, Jane Instructor (805) 965-0581 jorr4@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kunz, Joy Professor (805) 965-0581 x3737 jekunz@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Perea De La Cabada, Rafael Instructor (805) 965-0581 perea@sbcc.edu
Ramos, Armando Professor (805) 965-0581 aramosiii@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Rines, Jackie Instructor (805) 965-0581 jrines@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Ulivo, Christopher Professor (805) 965-0581 crulivo@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Vilander, Barbara Instructor (805) 965-0581 bavilander@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Washburn, Stephanie Professor, Department Chair (805) 965-0581 spwashburn@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Croshaw, Hannah Art Administrative Assistant (805) 965-0581 x4772 hrcroshaw@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Imhof, Elizabeth Dean (805) 965-0581 x2354 evimhof@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Jones, Sarianna Dean's Assistant (805) 965-0581 x2354 sjones@pipeline.sbcc.edu