Advisors

Please only email from your SBCC Pipeline Account. Be sure to include your SBCC K#, your full name and the details of your inquiry.  This allows staff to verify, research your question(s) and promptly respond to your email. It can take several days for a staff member to get back to you via email during peak times.

Contact Your Advisor

Students with Last Names A-C
Moises Cardenas
mcardenas5@pipeline.sbcc.edu
(805) 730-4147

Students with Last Names D-H
Mary Saragosa
mvsaragosa@pipeline.sbcc.edu
(805) 730-4103

Students with Last Names I-M
Agatha Louie
aclouie@pipeline.sbcc.edu
(805) 730-8743

Students with Last Names N-R
Valdas Karalis
vdkaralis@pipeline.sbcc.edu
(805) 730-5168

Students with Last Names S-Z
Elsa Chavez
egchavez@pipeline.sbcc.edu
(805) 730-4719

EOPS/AB540/CA Dream Act
Yesenia Garcia
ygarcia24@pipeline.sbcc.edu
(805) 730-8746

Unfortunately, for security & privacy reasons we can't accept documents via email.