Faculty and Staff

Chemistry

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Bernt, Christopher Instructor (805) 965-0581 cmbernt@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Bullock, Eric Professor (805) 965-0581 x3639 bullock@sbcc.edu
Cao, David Instructor (805) 965-0581 dxcao@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Carrera Espinoza, Juan Instructor (805) 965-0581 jjcarreraespinoza@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Estrada, Jess Instructor (805) 965-0581 jsestrada1@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Ghizzoni, Sally Professor (805) 965-0581 x5199 ghizzoni@sbcc.edu
Horwitz, Alexander Instructor (805) 965-0581 abhorwitz@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Lawson, Janice   (805) 965-0581 jklawson@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Levenson, Robert Instructor (805) 965-0581 rhlevenson@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Lewis, Robert Instructor (805) 965-0581 rblewis@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Napoleon, Raeanne Assistant Professor (805) 965-0581 rlnapoleon@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Price, Scott Instructor (805) 965-0581 spprice@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Tejada, Hillary Instructor (805) 965-0581 hetejada@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Tro, Nivaldo Instructor (805) 965-0581 njtro@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Kuhn, Jens-Uwe Dean (805) 965-0581 x4339 jkuhn@sbcc.edu
Reynolds, Tracy Lab Tech (805) 965-0581 x3054 reynoldt@sbcc.edu