Meet the Library Staff

profile picture for Michelle Bone
Michelle Bone

Adjunct Librarian
(805) 965-0581 x4168
msbone@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile picture for Corrie Bott
Corrie Bott

Librarian, Web Services, eResources, Reference
(805) 965-0581 x3760
cabott@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile picture for Elizabeth Bowman
Elizabeth Bowman

Library Director
(805) 965-0581 x2633
ebowman@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile picture for Ellen Carey
Ellen Carey

Librarian, Instruction Coordinator, Reference
(805) 965-0581 x2634
eecarey@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile picture for Sally Chuah
Sally Chuah

Librarian, Reference, Cataloger, Systems
(805) 965-0581 x2643
sschuah@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile image for Kip Evert-Burks
Kip Evert-Burks

Acquisitions
(805) 965-0581 x2640
kevertburks@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile picture for Paul Fleischer
Paul Fleischer

Library Technician
(805) 965-0581 x2631
pnfleischer@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile picture for Loren Mindell
Loren Mindell

Library Technician
(805) 965-0581 x3790
ldmindell@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile picture for Kenley Neufeld
Kenley Neufeld

Librarian
(805) 892-3635
keneufeld@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile picture for Cami Poulson
Cami Poulson

Library Technician, Adjunct Librarian, Instructor
(805) 965-0581 x2641
cdpoulson@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile picture for Mari Prestigiacomo
Mariana Prestigiacomo

Library Resident
(805) 730-4168
mfprestigiac@pipeline.sbcc.edu