School of Extended Learning

Melissa Moreno

Dr. Melissa V. Moreno
Vice President
School of Extended Learning

Read about Melissa

Executive Office Support Team:
Erin Coulter
Administrative Assistant to
VP School of Extended Learning
(805) 965-0581 ext 8284
edcoulter@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Chantille Marquez
Student Program Advisor
School of Extended Learning
(805) 965-0581 ext 8259
cmmarquez6@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Jose pic

Jose Martinez
Coordinator Adult High School/GED
Community Education Center
(805) 965-0581 ext 8271

Read about Jose

  • For questions regarding AHS or GED information or to schedule an appointment with an advisor call the Student Services office: (805) 898-8121 or (805) 898-8123
  • For a listing of AHS/GED office location, hours, services and faculty click here
large

Jeanette Chian
Associate Director
Career Skills Institute
Vitality Program
(805) 965-0581 ext 8289

 Read about Jeanette

Support:
Emma L. Cruz
Administrative Assistant
(805) 965-0581 ext 8282
cruze@sbcc.edu
For information regarding Career Skills Institute click here

 

 
sachi photo

Sachiko Oates
Noncredit Coordinator
(805) 965-0581 ext 8230

Read about Sachiko

Support:
Vege Clerisse
Administrative Assistant
(805) 965-0581 ext 8231
vjclerisse@sbcc.edu
For information regarding noncredit ESL click here:

Ken Harris Picture

Ken Harris
Associate Director
Fee-Based Life Enhancement
Older Adults
Home Economics
(805) 965-0581 ext 8140

 

Support:
Lauren Roberts
Administrative Assistant
(805) 965-0581 ext 8142
ltroberts@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Barb Dickson
Program Systems Support Specialist
(805) 965-0581 ext 8136
bjdickson@sbcc.edu

Click subject below for information 
Fee-Based Life Enhancement
Older Adults
Home Economics

Andy photo lg

Andrew Harper
Interim Dean
School of Extended Learning
Health and Safety
Parenting
(805) 965-0581 ext 8138

Read about Andrew

Support:
Lisa Draper
Administrative Assistant
(805) 965-0581 ext 8137
ladraper1@sbcc.edu

Click subject below for information
Health and Safety
Parenting

 

large

Claudia Johnson
Director
Dual Enrollment
(805) 965-0581 ext 8174

READ ABOUT CLAUDIA

Support:
Julissa Garcia
Student Program Advisor
(805) 965-0581 ext 8172
jvgarcia1@pipeline.sbcc.edu


View Dual Enrollment program pages, click here
or call: (805) 965-0581 ext 8170
email: dualenrollment@sbcc.edu

Michelle Puailoa

Michelle Puailoa
Department Chair
Cosmetology Academy
(805) 683-8209

 

For information regarding Cosmetology, click here

Corlei Prieto

Corlei Prieto
Coordinator
Adult Education Program
(805) 965-0581 ext 8285

 

For information regarding the Santa Barbara Adult Education Consortium, click here