SBCC's career center.

Contact Us

Find our contact information, location and hours here.

Contact Information

Welcome from the Career Center faculty and staff! We invite you to contact us, or drop in during our business hours. 

Main Office
(805) 965-0581 x2331

Location


Student Services Building, #282 (2nd floor, down the hall from financial aid)         

Hours

Academic Year Hours
Monday         8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday         8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday  8 a.m .- 6 p.m.
Thursday       8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday             8 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Summer Session Hours
Monday          8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday         8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday  8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday       8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday             8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Our Staff

Director
Chris Phillips, phillipsc@sbcc.edu, x2334

Career Counselors
Jenny Cooper, jcooper@pipeline.sbcc.edu, x3032
Holly Eubank, hseubank@sbcc.edu, x2942
Valerie Eurman, vseurman@sbcc.edu, x3676
Ana Garcia, aggarcia10@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Andrew Mize, ammize@pipeline.sbcc.edu, x8723
Jamie Sublett, jsublett@sbcc.edu, x5110

Career Education
Valerie Eurman, vseurman@sbcc.edu, x3676

Student Programs and Events
Janna Mori, Student Program Advisor, jmori@pipeline.sbcc.edu, x4133

Work Experience
Esmerelda Camarena, ecamarena@pipeline.sbcc.edu>
Ana Garcia, aggarcia10@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Liz Jungermann, eajungermann@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Jamie Sublett, jsublett@sbcc.edu
Mary Willer, mfwiller@sbcc.edu