Faculty and Staff

Environmental Studies

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Buller, Justina Instructor/History (805) 965-0581 jjbuller@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Green, Adam Professor (805) 965-0581 x4194 green@sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Contreras Martinez, Cecilia Lab Tech (805) 965-0581 clcontrerasmartin@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Dicks, Brett Lab Tech (805) 965-0581 dicks@sbcc.edu
Hammond, Samuel Lab Tech (805) 965-0581 sshammond@sbcc.edu
Kuhn, Jens-Uwe Dean (805) 965-0581 x4339 jkuhn@sbcc.edu
O'Connell, Chelsea Office Assistant, Sr. (805) 965-0581 x4111 oconnell@sbcc.edu
Williams, Susan Instr Dev Spec (805) 965-0581 x4193 swilliam@sbcc.edu
Wise, Eric Associate Professor (805) 965-0581 x4317 wise@sbcc.edu